Foreign Embassies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

There are 157 consulates; 50 embassies in Riyadh and 98 consulates in Riyadh, Jeddah and Dhahran.

Related Items
Main reference point:


Profile of Saudi Arabia

The Country Profile contains thousands of pages of information on every aspect of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, including its geography, history and development (political, economic and social).