Five Tenets of Islam

Islam is a religion that informs every part of daily life. The five Pillars of Islam constitute the basic religious duties which every Muslim must perform.

For full information on the Hajj and Umrah, click on the link immediately below:

Related Items
See also:

Main reference point:


Profile of Saudi Arabia

The Country Profile contains thousands of pages of information on every aspect of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, including its geography, history and development (political, economic and social).